لتلبية تطبيقات مجالات الصناعة الواسعة ، تمتلك SNS سلسلة متعددة من معدات التحكم في ضغط الهواء ووحدات FRL.مع جودة موثوقة ومستقرة للغاية لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، تعد وحدات معالجة مصدر الهواء SNS دائمًا الاختيار الصحيح للعملاء.

لتلبية تطبيقات مجالات الصناعة الواسعة ، تمتلك SNS سلسلة متعددة من معدات التحكم في ضغط الهواء ووحدات FRL.مع جودة موثوقة ومستقرة للغاية لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، تعد وحدات معالجة مصدر الهواء SNS دائمًا الاختيار الصحيح للعملاء.

تقوم SNS بتصنيع الصمامات مع اختيار صارم لجميع الأجزاء بما في ذلك الألومنيوم ، الملف ، الزنبرك ، الختم ، الشحوم ، المغناطيس ... من سلسلة من الصين والموردين العالميين.إن المعالجة الآلية عالية الدقة والعملية التي يتم التحكم فيها بشكل عالٍ لكل الأجزاء الأساسية والتجميع / الاختبار تجعل كل صمام SNS يضمن الجودة العالية والاستقرار.لدعم متطلبات الصناعة الجديدة المتزايدة يوميًا ، تعمل SNS باستمرار على تطوير نطاقات جديدة كل عام.حتى الآن ، لدينا صمام لولبي ، صمام مائع ، صمام هواء ، صمام نبضي ، صمام فحص ، صمام تحكم في التدفق ، صمام ميكانيكي ، صمام يدوي ، صمام قدم ، صمام عادم سريع ، صمام مكوك ، إلخ.

تقوم SNS بتصنيع الصمامات مع اختيار صارم لجميع الأجزاء بما في ذلك الألومنيوم ، الملف ، الزنبرك ، الختم ، الشحوم ، المغناطيس ... من سلسلة من الصين والموردين العالميين.إن المعالجة الآلية عالية الدقة والعملية التي يتم التحكم فيها بشكل عالٍ لكل الأجزاء الأساسية والتجميع / الاختبار تجعل كل صمام SNS يضمن الجودة العالية والاستقرار.لدعم متطلبات الصناعة الجديدة المتزايدة يوميًا ، تعمل SNS باستمرار على تطوير نطاقات جديدة كل عام.حتى الآن ، لدينا صمام لولبي ، صمام مائع ، صمام هواء ، صمام نبضي ، صمام فحص ، صمام تحكم في التدفق ، صمام ميكانيكي ، صمام يدوي ، صمام قدم ، صمام عادم سريع ، صمام مكوك ، إلخ.

تعتبر الملحقات الهوائية مهمة جدًا وضرورية لأنظمة الهواء المضغوط خاصة الخرطوم والتجهيزات.تتمتع SNS بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع التركيبات ، والآن لدينا أنواع مختلفة من الضغط البلاستيكي في التركيبات ، ودفع المعادن في التركيبات ، والموصلات الهوائية ، والتجهيزات الهوائية ، وأنابيب PU ، وأنابيب PA ، وكواتم الصوت ، ومقاييس الضغط ، ومدافع الهواء ، إلخ. تقوم SNS أيضًا بتخصيص المنتجات إذا كان لدى العملاء متطلبات خاصة.اقرأ أكثر

تعتبر الملحقات الهوائية مهمة جدًا وضرورية لأنظمة الهواء المضغوط خاصة الخرطوم والتجهيزات.تتمتع SNS بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع التركيبات ، والآن لدينا أنواع مختلفة من الضغط البلاستيكي في التركيبات ، ودفع المعادن في التركيبات ، والموصلات الهوائية ، والتجهيزات الهوائية ، وأنابيب PU ، وأنابيب PA ، وكواتم الصوت ، ومقاييس الضغط ، ومدافع الهواء ، إلخ. تقوم SNS أيضًا بتخصيص المنتجات إذا كان لدى العملاء متطلبات خاصة.اقرأ أكثر

توفر SNS نطاقات واسعة من أنماط الأسطوانات الهوائية لدعم نظام صناعة الأتمتة ، بما في ذلك الأسطوانات الهوائية القياسية والأسطوانات الهوائية غير القياسية.تشمل أنماط الأسطوانات الهوائية أسطوانة قضيب الربط ، وأسطوانة صغيرة ، وأسطوانة مدمجة ، وأسطوانة مكبس مزدوج ، وأسطوانة منزلقة ، وأسطوانة بدون قضيب ، ومقبض هوائي ، وأسطوانة إبرة ، وأسطوانة دوارة ، وأسطوانة دوارة لقط ، وما إلى ذلك باستخدام آلة CNC عالية الدقة ، والروبوتات والأتمتة التجميع والاختبار ، أصبحت SNS المورد الرئيسي لصناعة الأتمتة.

توفر SNS نطاقات واسعة من أنماط الأسطوانات الهوائية لدعم نظام صناعة الأتمتة ، بما في ذلك الأسطوانات الهوائية القياسية والأسطوانات الهوائية غير القياسية.تشمل أنماط الأسطوانات الهوائية أسطوانة قضيب الربط ، وأسطوانة صغيرة ، وأسطوانة مدمجة ، وأسطوانة مكبس مزدوج ، وأسطوانة منزلقة ، وأسطوانة بدون قضيب ، ومقبض هوائي ، وأسطوانة إبرة ، وأسطوانة دوارة ، وأسطوانة دوارة لقط ، وما إلى ذلك باستخدام آلة CNC عالية الدقة ، والروبوتات والأتمتة التجميع والاختبار ، أصبحت SNS المورد الرئيسي لصناعة الأتمتة.

لدينا أيضًا جزء صغير من المنتجات الهيدروليكية: ممتص الصدمات ، والصمامات الهيدروليكية ، ومفتاح الضغط الهيدروليكي ، والأسطوانة الهيدروليكية.

لدينا أيضًا جزء صغير من المنتجات الهيدروليكية: ممتص الصدمات ، والصمامات الهيدروليكية ، ومفتاح الضغط الهيدروليكي ، والأسطوانة الهيدروليكية.

  • لديها 5 قواعد إنتاجية

    5

    لديها 5 قواعد إنتاجية
  • أكثر من 20 شركة تابعة

    20

    أكثر من 20 شركة تابعة
  • أكثر من 1000 موظف

    1000

    أكثر من 1000 موظف
  • تغطي الشركة مساحة 30000 متر مكعب

    30000

    تغطي الشركة مساحة 30000 متر مكعب

معلومات عنا

تأسست China SNS Pneumatic في عام 1999 والتي أصبحت الآن المورد الرئيسي للمكونات الهوائية في الصين.تغطي الشركة مساحة 30000 ، ولديها 5 قواعد إنتاج وأكثر من 20 شركة فرعية مع أكثر من 1000 موظف. حصلت NS على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 و 2000 بسبب خدمتها الجيدة وجودتها العالية.يوجد الآن أكثر من 200 وكيل وموزع في جميع أنحاء العالم ونتطلع إلى الاقتراب من المزيد من الأسواق الدولية.

مؤخرًا

الإخبارية

  • SNS LQE سلسلة هوائي مضغوط الهواء سريع تحرير صمام استنفاد

    من أجل تسريع سرعة عمل المشغل ، بالنسبة لبعض الصمامات التي لها تأثيرات مهمة في العملية ، في الأساس ، سيتم تكوين صمام استنفاد سريع التحرير. يستخدم LQE مادة عالية الجودة من الألمنيوم الرائع ويضبط هيكلها ، مما يجعلها أكثر حساسية ، أقوى أنا ...

  • جزيرة الصمام الذكي الهوائية SNS

    جزيرة الصمام هي عنصر تحكم يتكون من عدة صمامات لولبية.إنه يدمج التحكم في إدخال / إخراج الإشارة والإشارات وفقًا للاحتياجات أو الاختيار ، مثل جزيرة التحكم.لديها مجموعة متنوعة من بروتوكولات الاتصال الداعمة ، والتي يمكن التحكم فيها عن بعد....

  • ما هي أجهزة التنفس؟

    علم الهواء المضغوط هو كيف يعمل ضغط الهواء ويتحرك شيئًا ما.بشكل أساسي ، تعمل بضغط الهواء المضغوط على الاستخدام العملي من خلال نقل التطبيقات مثل الأدوات والآلات المستخدمة في صناعات الهندسة والتصنيع والبناء....

  • SNS هوائي APU سلسلة خرطوم البولي يوريثين

    يُعرف الخرطوم الهوائي أيضًا باسم الخرطوم الهوائي ، خرطوم ضغط الهواء ، ويشار إليه عمومًا باسم "القصبة الهوائية".لديهم مجموعة واسعة ومواصفات كاملة.إنها مناسبة بشكل أساسي لجميع أنواع معدات الأتمتة مع الهواء كالسائل الرئيسي ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامها على نطاق واسع في ...

  • ما هو منفاخ الغبار والمعرفة ذات الصلة

    تستخدم مسدسات نفخ الغبار بشكل أساسي لإزالة الغبار في المصانع والمنشآت والصيانة ، وهي الأنسب لتنظيف أنابيب الهواء الضيقة والعالية وبعيدة عن متناول اليد.مبدأ العمل: يستخدم مسدس نفخ الغبار الهوائي مبدأ تضخيم الهواء لتقليل ...

To meet wide industry fields application, SNS has multiple series of F.R.L. modular and air pressure control equipment. With very reliable and stable quality for over 20 years, SNS air source treatment units are always the right choice for customers.

To meet wide industry fields application, SNS has multiple series of F.R.L. modular and air pressure control equipment. With very reliable and stable quality for over 20 years, SNS air source treatment units are always the right choice for customers.

SNS manufactures the valves with strict selection of all parts including aluminum, coil, spring, seal, grease, magnet…from a series of China and global suppliers. The high precision machining and highly controlled process for every core parts and assembling/testing make every SNS valve high quality assurance and stability. To support daily increasing industry new requirements, SNS continually develop new ranges every year. Till now, we have solenoid valve, fluid valve, air valve, pulse valve, check valve, flow control valve, mechanical valve, hand valve, foot valve, quick exhaust valve, shuttle valve, etc.

SNS manufactures the valves with strict selection of all parts including aluminum, coil, spring, seal, grease, magnet…from a series of China and global suppliers. The high precision machining and highly controlled process for every core parts and assembling/testing make every SNS valve high quality assurance and stability. To support daily increasing industry new requirements, SNS continually develop new ranges every year. Till now, we have solenoid valve, fluid valve, air valve, pulse valve, check valve, flow control valve, mechanical valve, hand valve, foot valve, quick exhaust valve, shuttle valve, etc.

The pneumatic accessories are also very important and necessary for the pneumatic systems especially the hose and fittings. SNS has more than 20-year experience of manufacturing the fittings, now we have different kinds of plastic push in fittings, metal push in fittings, pneumatic connectors, pneumatic fittings, PU tubing, PA tubing, air silencers, pressure gauges, air guns, etc. SNS also customize the products if customers have special requirements.
READ MORE

The pneumatic accessories are also very important and necessary for the pneumatic systems especially the hose and fittings. SNS has more than 20-year experience of manufacturing the fittings, now we have different kinds of plastic push in fittings, metal push in fittings, pneumatic connectors, pneumatic fittings, PU tubing, PA tubing, air silencers, pressure gauges, air guns, etc. SNS also customize the products if customers have special requirements. READ MORE

SNS provides wide ranges of pneumatic cylinder styles to support the automation industry system, including standard pneumatic cylinders and non-standard pneumatic cylinders. The pneumatic cylinder styles include tie-rod cylinder, mini cylinder, compact cylinder, double piston cylinder, slide cylinder, rodless cylinder, pneumatic gripper, needle cylinder, rotary cylinder,clamping rotary cylinder, etc. With high precision CNC machine, robots and automation assembling and testing, SNS has become leading supplier of automation industry.

SNS provides wide ranges of pneumatic cylinder styles to support the automation industry system, including standard pneumatic cylinders and non-standard pneumatic cylinders. The pneumatic cylinder styles include tie-rod cylinder, mini cylinder, compact cylinder, double piston cylinder, slide cylinder, rodless cylinder, pneumatic gripper, needle cylinder, rotary cylinder,clamping rotary cylinder, etc. With high precision CNC machine, robots and automation assembling and testing, SNS has become leading supplier of automation industry.

We have also a small part of hydraulic products: shock absorbers, hydraulic valves, hydraulic pressure switch and hydraulic cylinder.

We have also a small part of hydraulic products: shock absorbers, hydraulic valves, hydraulic pressure switch and hydraulic cylinder.

  • Having 5 Production Bases

    5

    Having 5 Production Bases
  • More Than 20 Subsidiary Companies

    20

    More Than 20 Subsidiary Companies
  • More Than 1000 Employees

    1000

    More Than 1000 Employees
  • The Company Covers An Area Of 30000㎡

    30000

    The Company Covers An Area Of 30000㎡

About Us

China SNS Pneumatic was founded in 1999 which now has been the leading supplier of pneumatic components in China. The company covers an area of 30000 ㎡, having 5 production bases and more than 20 subsidiary companies with more than 1000 employees.SNS has passed ISO9001 and 2000 Quality Management System Certification because of its good service and high quality. By now there are more than 200 agents and distributors all over the world and we are looking forward to approach more international market.

recent

NEWS

  • Development Trend of Pneumatic Components

    The expansion of the application of pneumatic technology is a sign of the development of the pneumatic industry. The application of pneumatic components is mainly in two aspects: maintenance and matching. In the past, domestic pneumatic components were mainly used for maintenance. In recent years...

  • Requirments for Pneumatic Components

    Many applications of pneumatic components, such as rolling mills, textile lines, etc., cannot be interrupted due to the quality of pneumatic components during working hours, otherwise it will cause huge losses, so the working reliability of pneumatic components is very important.       ...

  • SNS 2WY Series High Pressure Normally Closed Electric 220V 24V 12V Brass Water Solenoid Valve with G/NPT thread

    The 2WY series high pressure solenoid water valve is a piston type solenoid water valve, which has a higher operating pressure and longer service life than a diaphragm type solenoid water valve.It is widely used in various fields such as hydraulic system, electric power, chemistry, energy, scient...

  • SNS OSP Series Rodless Cylinder

    Since the rodless cylinder eliminates the piston rod, and the load structure is mostly guided by the cylinder barrel, it has obvious advantages over the standard cylinder in terms of installation space, working life, adaptability to the working environment, and diversity of installation methods. ...

  • SNS LSH Series NO Type Pressure Controller

    In automation equipment, pressure controllers are indispensable. LSH series normally open pressure controllers are efficient, safe, exquisite and compact.LSH series normally open pressure controller is a pressure control switch used for pressure control of pneumatic automation equipment and gas-e...